Voting for the Public Choice Award is now closed.

Grand Prix and Public Choice Award winners will be announced on 22 June, during the European Heritage Awards Ceremony co-hosted by European Commissioner Tibor Navracsics and Europa Nostra's President, Maestro Plácido Domingo, in the presence of the Federal President of Germany Frank-Walter Steinmeier.

You will be able to watch the announcement live from Berlin. The European Heritage Awards Ceremony will be streamed via on 22 June at 19.30 PM CEST.

You can also subscribe to our newsletter and receive the announcement via e-mail and follow us on social media: